Skip to main content

List of TDs email addresses

ALL INFORMATION BELOW TAKEN FROM 2005 PHONE BOOK

Selected Government Departments

Department
E-mail Address

Department of Agriculture and Food
info@agriculture.irlgov.ie

Department of Communications, Marine and Natural Resources
webmaster@dcmnr.gov.ie

Department of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs
eolas@pobail.ie

Department of Defence
info@defence.irlgov.ie

Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment
webmaster@entemp.ie

Department of the Environment, Heritage and Local Government
department@environ.ie

Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform
info@justice.ie

Department of the Taoiseach
webmaster@taoiseach.gov.ie

Teachtaí Dála / Deputies in Dáil Éireann

Note that the profiles of various TDs/Ministers have changed

since the publication of the 2005 Phone Book from which this data was extracted.

Bertie Ahern
taoiseach@taoiseach.ie

Michael Ahern
michael_ahern@entemp.ie

Noel Ahern
noel.ahern@oireachtas.ie

Bernard Allen
bernard.allen@oireachtas.ie

Barry Andrews
bandrews@oireachas.ie

Sean Ardagh
sean@ardagh.org

Liam Aylward
liam.aylward@agriculture.gov.ie

Dan Boyle
dboyle@oireachtas.ie

Johnny Brady
johnny.brady@oireachtas.ie

Martin Brady
martin.brady@oireachtas.ie

Pat Breen
pat.breen@oireachtas.ie

Seamus Brennan
minister@transport.ie

Seamus Brennan
seamus.brennan@oireachtas.ie

Thomas P. Broughan
thomas_p_broughan@oireachtas.ie

John Browne (FF)
john.browne_ff@oireachtas.ie

John Bruton
john.bruton@oireachtas.ie

Richard Bruton
richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie

Joan Burton
joan.burton@oireachtas.ie

Ivor Callely
ivor.callely@oireachtas.ie

Pat Carey
pat.carey@oireachtas.ie

John Carty
john.carty@oireachtas.ie

Paudge Connolly
paudge.connolly@oireachtas.ie

Beverly Cooper-Flynn
b.cooper_Flynn@oireachtas.ie

Joe Costello
joe.costello@oireachtas.ie

Mary Coughlan
minister@welfare.ie

Simon Coveney
simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie

Brian Cowen
brian.cowen@oireachtas.ie

Jerry Cowley
jerry.cowley@oireachtas.ie

John Cregan
j.cregan@oireachtas.irlgov.ie

Seán Crowe
sean.crowe@oireachtas.ie

Ciarán Cuffe
ccuffe@oireachtas.ie

Martin Cullen
martin.cullen@finance.irlgov.ie

John Curran
john.curran@oireachtas.ie

Jimmy Deenihan
jdeenihan@eircom.net

Noel Dempsey
webmaster@dcmnr.gov.ie

Noel Dempsey
noel.dempsey@oireachtas.ie

Dr Jimmy Devins
jimmy.devins@oireachtas.ie

Bernard Durkan
bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie

John Ellis
john.ellis@oireachtas.ie

Damien English
denglish@oireachtas.ie

Frank Fahey
minister@marine.irlgov.ie

Michael Finneran
michael.finneran@oireachtas.ie

Dermot Fitzpatrick
dermot.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie

Sean Fleming
sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie

Mildred Fox
mildred_fox@oireachtas.irlgov.ie

Pat the Cope Gallagher
patthecope_gallagher@environ.irlgov.ie

Eamon Gilmore
eamon.gilmore@oireachtas.ie

Jim Glennon
jim.glennon@oireachtas.ie

Paul Gogerty
pgogarty@oireachtas.ie

John Gormley
johngormley@eircom.net

Tony Gregory
tony.gregory@oireachtas.ie

Mary Hanafin
minister.hanafin@taoiseach.ie

Sean Haughey
sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie

Seamus Healy
seamus.healy@oireachtas.ie

Joe Higgins
joe.higgins@oireachtas.ie

Michael D. Higgins
michael.higgins@oireachtas.ie

Philip Hogan
philip.hogan@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Howlin
brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie

Joe Jacob
joe.jacob@oireachtas.ie

Paul Kehoe
paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie

Enda Kenny
enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie

Tony Killeen
tony.killeen@oireachtas.ie

Tom Kitt
tom.kitt@iveagh.gov.ie

Tom Kitt
tom.kitt@oireachtas.ie

Brian Lenihan
brian.lenihan@oireachtas.ie

Conor Lenihan
conor.lenihan@oireachtas.ie

Kathleen Lynch
kathleen.lynch@oireachtas.ie

Dr James McDaid
james_mcdaid@oireachtas.ie

Michael McDowell
minister@justice.ie

John McGuinness
john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie

Liz McManus
liz.mcmanus@oireachtas.ie

Micheál Martin
micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie

Gay Mitchell
gay.mitchell@oireachtas.ie

Olivia Mitchell
olivia.mitchell@oireachtas.ie

Michael Moynihan
michael@michaelmoynihantd.ie

Michael Mulcahy
michael.mulcahy@oireachtas.ie

Denis Naughten
denis.naughten@oireachas.ie

Dan Neville
daniel.neville@oireachtas.ie

M.J. Nolan
mj.nolan@oireachas.ie

Michael Noonan
michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie

Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin
ocaolain@oireachtas.ie

Charlie O'Connor
coconnor@oireachtas.ie

Éamon Ó Cuív
aire@pobail.ie

Liz O'Donnell
liz.odonnell@oireachtas.ie

John O'Donoghue
ministersoffice@dast.gov.ie

John O'Donoghue
john.odonoghue@oireachtas.ie

Denis O'Donovan
denis.odonovan@oireachtas.ie

Dr Rory O'Hanlon
roryohanlon@oireachtas.ie

Fiona O'Malley
fomalley@oireachtas.ie

Brian O'Shea
brian.oshea@oireachtas.ie

Aengus Ó Snodaigh
aosnodaigh@oireachtas.ie

Jan O'Sullivan
jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie

Tom Parlon
tom_parlon@finance.gov.ie

Seamus Pattison
seamus.pattison@oireachtas.ie

John Perry
john.perry@oireachtas.ie

Peter Power
ppower@oireachtas.ie

Ruairi Quinn
ruairi.quinn@oireachtas.ie

Pat Rabbitte
pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie

Michael Ring
michael.ring@oireachtas.ie

Dick Roche
dick.roche@oireachtas.ie

Eamon Ryan
eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Eoin Ryan
eoin.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Sean Ryan
sean.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Trevor Sargent
trevor.sargent@oireachtas.ie

Roisin Shortall
roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Smith
brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie

Emmet Stagg
emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie

David Stanton
david.stanton@oireachtas.ie

Billy Timmins
billy.timmins@oireachtas.ie

Noel Treacy
minister_treacy@entemp.irlgov.ie

Mary Upton
mary.upton@oireachtas.ie

Mary Wallace
mary.wallace@oireachtas.ie

Joe Walsh
minister@agriculture.gov.ie

Michael Woods
michael.woods@oireachtas.ie

G.V. Wright
gv.wright@oireachtas.ie

No e-mail address was provided in the Phone Book for the TDs below. Try writing to them at Dáil Éireann.

Willie O'Dea

Michael Smith

Ned O'Keeffe

Senators in Seanad Éireann

James Bannon
james.bannon@oireachtas.ie

Eddie Bohan
office@ejbohan.com

Paul Bradford
pbradford@eircom.net

Cyprian Brady
cbrady@oireachtas.ie

Fergal Browne
fergal.browne@oireachtas.ie

Paddy Burke
paddy.burke@oireachtas.ie

Noel Coonan
noel.coonan@oireachtas.ie

Margaret Cox
margaret.cox@oireachtas.ie

Maurice Cummins
maurice.cummins@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Daly
brendan.daly@oireachtas.ie

John Dardis
john.dardis@oireachtas.ie

Timmy Dooley
timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie

Geraldine Feeney
geraldine.feeney@oireachtas.ie

Frank Feighan
frank.feighan@oireachtas.ie

Liam Fitzgerald
liam.fitzgerald@oireachtas.ie

Jim Gibbons
jim.gibbons@oireachtas.ie

John Hanafin
jhanafin@oireachtas.ie

Brian Hayes
brian.hayes@oireachtas.ie

Mary Henry
mary.henry@oireachtas.ie

Jim Higgins
jim.higgins@oireachtas.irlgov.ie

Brendan Kenneally
brendan.kenneally@oireachtas.irlgov.ie

Rory Kiely
rory.kiely@oireachtas.ie

Michael Kitt
michael.kitt@oireachtas.ie

Terry Leydon
terry.leyden@oireachtas.ie

Don Lydon
don.lydon@oireachtas.ie

Michael McCarthy
michael.mccarthy@oireachtas.ie

Derek McDowell
derek.mcdowell@oireachtas.ie

Mark MacSharry
mmacsharry@oireachtas.ie

Martin Mansergh
mmansergh@oireachtas.ie

John Minihan
jminihan@oireachtas.ie

David Norris
david.norris@oireachtas.ie

Joe McHugh
joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie

Labhrás Ó Murchú
labhras.omurchu@oireachtas.ie

Ann Ormonde
ann.ormonde@oireachtas.ie

Mary O'Rourke
mary.o'rourke@oireachtas.ie

Joe O'Toole
jotoole@oireachtas.ie

Kieran Phelan
kieran.phelan@oireachtas.ie

Feargal Quinn
himself@feargalquinn.ie

Shane Ross
shane.ross@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Ryan
brendan.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Ryan
bryan@indigo.ie

Sheila Terry
sheila.terry@oireachtas.ie

Joanna Tuffy
joanna.tuffy@oireachtas.ie

Jim Walsh
jim.walsh@oireachtas.ie

Kate Walsh
kate.walsh@oireachtas.ie

Mary White
mwhite@oireachtas.ie

Diarmuid Wilson
diarmuid.wilson@oireachtas.ie

Posted Date: 
5 July 2005 - 12:27pm