Skip to main content

List of TDs email addresses


Selected Government Departments

E-mail Address

Department of Agriculture and Food

Department of Communications, Marine and Natural Resources

Department of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs

Department of Defence

Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Department of the Environment, Heritage and Local Government

Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform

Department of the Taoiseach

Teachtaí Dála / Deputies in Dáil Éireann

Note that the profiles of various TDs/Ministers have changed

since the publication of the 2005 Phone Book from which this data was extracted.

Bertie Ahern

Michael Ahern

Noel Ahern

Bernard Allen

Barry Andrews

Sean Ardagh

Liam Aylward

Dan Boyle

Johnny Brady

Martin Brady

Pat Breen

Seamus Brennan

Seamus Brennan

Thomas P. Broughan

John Browne (FF)

John Bruton

Richard Bruton

Joan Burton

Ivor Callely

Pat Carey

John Carty

Paudge Connolly

Beverly Cooper-Flynn

Joe Costello

Mary Coughlan

Simon Coveney

Brian Cowen

Jerry Cowley

John Cregan

Seán Crowe

Ciarán Cuffe

Martin Cullen

John Curran

Jimmy Deenihan

Noel Dempsey

Noel Dempsey

Dr Jimmy Devins

Bernard Durkan

John Ellis

Damien English

Frank Fahey

Michael Finneran

Dermot Fitzpatrick

Sean Fleming

Mildred Fox

Pat the Cope Gallagher

Eamon Gilmore

Jim Glennon

Paul Gogerty

John Gormley

Tony Gregory

Mary Hanafin

Sean Haughey

Seamus Healy

Joe Higgins

Michael D. Higgins

Philip Hogan

Brendan Howlin

Joe Jacob

Paul Kehoe

Enda Kenny

Tony Killeen

Tom Kitt

Tom Kitt

Brian Lenihan

Conor Lenihan

Kathleen Lynch

Dr James McDaid

Michael McDowell

John McGuinness

Liz McManus

Micheál Martin

Gay Mitchell

Olivia Mitchell

Michael Moynihan

Michael Mulcahy

Denis Naughten

Dan Neville

M.J. Nolan

Michael Noonan

Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin

Charlie O'Connor

Éamon Ó Cuív

Liz O'Donnell

John O'Donoghue

John O'Donoghue

Denis O'Donovan

Dr Rory O'Hanlon

Fiona O'Malley

Brian O'Shea

Aengus Ó Snodaigh

Jan O'Sullivan

Tom Parlon

Seamus Pattison

John Perry

Peter Power

Ruairi Quinn

Pat Rabbitte

Michael Ring

Dick Roche

Eamon Ryan

Eoin Ryan

Sean Ryan

Trevor Sargent

Roisin Shortall

Brendan Smith

Emmet Stagg

David Stanton

Billy Timmins

Noel Treacy

Mary Upton

Mary Wallace

Joe Walsh

Michael Woods

G.V. Wright

No e-mail address was provided in the Phone Book for the TDs below. Try writing to them at Dáil Éireann.

Willie O'Dea

Michael Smith

Ned O'Keeffe

Senators in Seanad Éireann

James Bannon

Eddie Bohan

Paul Bradford

Cyprian Brady

Fergal Browne

Paddy Burke

Noel Coonan

Margaret Cox

Maurice Cummins

Brendan Daly

John Dardis

Timmy Dooley

Geraldine Feeney

Frank Feighan

Liam Fitzgerald

Jim Gibbons

John Hanafin

Brian Hayes

Mary Henry

Jim Higgins

Brendan Kenneally

Rory Kiely

Michael Kitt

Terry Leydon

Don Lydon

Michael McCarthy

Derek McDowell

Mark MacSharry

Martin Mansergh

John Minihan

David Norris

Joe McHugh

Labhrás Ó Murchú

Ann Ormonde

Mary O'Rourke

Joe O'Toole

Kieran Phelan

Feargal Quinn

Shane Ross

Brendan Ryan

Brendan Ryan

Sheila Terry

Joanna Tuffy

Jim Walsh

Kate Walsh

Mary White

Diarmuid Wilson

Posted Date: 
5 July 2005 - 12:27pm